Workshops

Register

Energizing Workshops

Deeper dive into hot topics! Enjoy a hands on learning experience
in a working session, all while connecting with others.

Transformative Baths for Healing & Renewal

Create Water Therapy Rituals for Healing + Renewal. Find how your very own bathtub can become a place you can return to yourself and find your center.

Thursday, Nov 11
7-9 pm EST/ 4-6 pm PST.
Facilitator: Dr. Sarah Paton

Successful Sleep Workshop

Sleep can be elusive. Practice movement patterns & make herbal blends to help combat insomnia, experience relaxation techniques to help get your zzzzz’s.

Facilitators:  Genevieve Rockett & Susan Williams
Thursday June 3
2 pm-5 pm EST/ 11 am-2 pm PST

Botanical Bodega

Experience Botanical Bodega and learn new tricks using common herbs and plants in new ways. Includes dried plant material shipped to your home to “play along” during demonstrations..

Facilitator: Susan Williams
Wednesday May 26
11 am-2 pm EST/8 am-11am PST.

Additional Courses:

Made available through our affiliate partner. Use coupon code YLNBDHFNLF for $100 off any Innerplicity course.