fbpx

Let’s go…you go-getter you!

Step 1: Enter your contact details

Step 1 of 2

Name(Required)

Courses

3-DAYS

Thurs Feb 16
Fri Feb 17
Sat Feb 18

11:30 AM-1:30 PM ET / 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM PT

-------------OR---------------

4-WEEKS

March 6-March 29, 2023
Mondays & Wednesdays
45 minute Sessions

9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT

-------------OR---------------

4-WEEKS

April 11-May 4, 2023
Tuesdays & Thursdays
45 minute Sessions

9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT

Frequently Asked Questions
Will the live classes be recorded?

Yes, the classes are recorded and posted to the private membership dashboard so you may stream them online at your convenience. The class recordings are available for 1 week after the course ends. 

 

What if I've never done yoga before?

Awesome! This class is designed for beginners. We spend time on each individual pose, explaining the how and the why. You have full access to the videos, cheat sheets, live classes AND your private one-on-one session.